Welcome to Hi-Fi Hangover

here's our current schedule


2014 Shows
 
Aug 9 (Sat) @ "Bash in the Burg", Petersburg, NE
Aug 13 (Wed) @ Quaker Steak and Lube Bike Night (3320 Mid America Dr, Council Bluffs, IA)

This weekend at 2FI - Come help us celebrate Hi-Fi's FOURTH ANNIVERSARY party!
Aug 15 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) BLACK LIGHT PARTY!  ROCK AND RAVE!!
Aug 16 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)  BLACK LIGHT PARTY!  ROCK AND RAVE!!

Aug 22 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Aug 23 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Aug 30 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion) HUSKER FOOTBALL SEASON KICKOFF BASH!
 
Sept 6 (Sat) @ Parliament Pub (1212 Harney St)
Sept 12 (Fri) @ Ozone (7220 F St)
Sept 20 (Sat) @ Bottomless Glass (17520 Wright St)
Sept 26 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
Sept 27 (Sat) PRIVATE EVENT
 
Oct 4 (Sat) @ Whiskey Roadhouse (Horse Shoe Casino - 2701 23rd Ave, Council Bluffs, IA)
Oct 17 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Oct 18 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Oct 24 (Fri) @ Ozone (7220 F St)
Oct 25 (Sat) @ Bottomless Glass (17520 Wright St)
Oct 31 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) SAINTLY WEEKEND HALLOWEEN BASH!!!
 
Nov 1 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion) HALLOWEEN PARTY!
Nov 15 (Sat) @ Ozone (7220 F St)
Nov 22 (Sat) @ Bottomless Glass (17520 Wright St)
Nov 26 (Wed) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) BEAST OF ALL FEASTS!!!
Nov 28 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) BLACK FRIDAY BASH!!!
 
Dec 5 (Fri) @ Ozone (7220 F St)
Dec 6 (Sat) @ Whiskey Roadhouse (Horse Shoe Casino - 2701 23rd Ave, Council Bluffs, IA)
Dec 12 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Dec 13 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Dec 19 (Sat) @ @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion)
Dec 26 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
Dec 27 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
Dec 31 (Wed) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!!!



Book,
Please.

Book Hi-Fi for your event as soon as possible to ensure you booked Hi-Fi for your event...and do it as soon as possible.

Contact David Dienstbier for booking: 512-791-5938

P.S. This page changes from time to time, so please check back for current dates!